Zoning Hearing Board

Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month on an "as needed" basis. Meetings are held at 7 pm in the Township Hall.

Board Members

Name Title
Stephen M. Segal Chair
Christopher J. Caputo Member
Michael Firth Alternate Member
John Fuhrmeister Member
Moira McClintock, AIA Member
Michael Warden Member
Stephen P. Imms, Esquire

ZHB Solicitor