Township Directory


NamePhone (215)

Township Manager

Dennis H. Carney297-5656

Secretary-Treasurer, Assistant Manager

Gretchen K. Rice297-5656

Roadmaster/Director of Public Works

Dennis H. Carney


Administrative Assistant, Land Preservation Administrator, Planning Commission Administrator

Jean Weiss297-5656

Finance Director

Michele K. Blood297-5656

Zoning Officer
(Hours: Mon. & Tues.: 8:30 a.m. - noon, Thurs. 12:30 - 4 p.m.)

Tracy Tackett297-5656

Building Inspector & Zoning Officer
(Hours M-F: 8:30am - 3:30pm)


Township Engineer 
(Resident consultations are available at the Township Offices on 1st and 3rd Fridays from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., except holidays, and should be scheduled with Solebury Township a minimum of 48 hours in advance.)

C. Robert Wynn Associates536-7336

Director of Parks and Recreation

Dudley Rice297-5702

Environmental Advisory Council Secretary, Historical Architectural Review Board-(HARB) Administrator

Christine Terranova297-5656

Reception & Zoning/Code Administrator

Judy Buchhofer


Administrative Assistant

Nicole Slack297-5656

Chief of Police

Dominick P. Bellizzie297-8201

Right to Know Administrative Officer

Gretchen K. Rice297-5656
Right to Know Police DepartmentDominick Bellizzie297-8201